President: Kerry South

Vice President: Vacant

Past President: Vacant

Treasurer: Louis Robitaille

Secretary: Peter Glenister


Adam Bower

Chris Anderson

Johanna Patrick

Maggie Ostler

Mary Dillon

Harold Pearse

Heather Joudrey

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant: Mary O’Hara

Marketing Coordinator: Jennifer Bliss

Logistics Coordinator: Drew McCarthy

Bookkeeping: Marilyn Zinowki

Committee Chairs:

Billeting: Ruth Anne Whicher

Box Office: VACANT

Concessions: Lisa Purcell

Education and Youth Engagement: Mary Dillon and Angela Churchill

Friends of Folk Harbour: Shelah Allen

Folk Fiesta!: Louis Robitaille

Food Vendors: Lisa Purcell

Fundraising: Letisha McFall

Greening: VACANT

Hospitality: Kerry South

Marketing and Publicity: VACANT

Membership: Shelah Allen

Personnel: Ruth Anne Whicher

Program: Louis Robitaille

Site: Chris Anderson

Transportation: James Hirtle

Volunteers: Heather Joudrey and Johanna Patrick

Website: VACANT